Contact

Street Address

4202 - 50th Street
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0

Mailing Address

Box 389
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0

Office Hours

Monday–Friday
8:30am–12:00pm, 1:00pm–4:30pm
Closed weekends and statutory holidays

Municipal Office

Department Contacts

Administration

default_profile_pic

Dan Dibbelt
Chief Administrative Officer
ddibbelt@mdspiritriver.ab.ca

default_profile_pic

Dianne Nellis
Legislative Officer
dnellis@mdspiritriver.ab.ca

LOUISE GOSTICK - Picture 2018

Louise Gostick
Director of Corporate Services
lgostick@mdspiritriver.ab.ca

Agricultural Services

Simon_square

Simon Amting
Agricultural Fieldman
780-864-9358
samting@mdspiritriver.ab.ca

Public Works

David Johnson

David Johnson,
Public Works Supervisor
780-864-9600
djohnson@mdspiritriver.ab.ca

Planning & Development

Montana Kuhar, Development Officer

Montana Kuhar
Economic Development Coordinator & Development Officer
mkuhar@mdspiritriver.ab.ca

Family & Community Support Services

JULIE TEMPLE - picture 2018

Central Peace
Fire & Rescue

Brian Kroes

Brian Kroes
Fire Chief
bkroes@cpfrc.ca
Office: 780-864-2841
www.cpfr.ca

Regional Fire & Disaster Services

Saddle Hills County

firesvs@saddlehills.ab.ca
Phone: 780-864-3760